Uncategorized

Welcome

Greetings. Welcome to “A Life, Well, Written.”

In this blog I will examine the peaks and valleys of the life we (those dedicated to the written word) have undertaken and all that involves. I hope to offer useful tidbits of advice, practical tips I’ve picked up over the years, and occasionally seek advice on a writing problem I’m wrestling with. Above all, I hope you, dear reader, will find it interesting, entertaining, and maybe useful.

Enjoy!

Standard

Leave a Reply

